Skip to main content

Top Navigation

Welcome to the
Byrnes Performing
Arts Center

~ May 2017 Events ~


~ APS - Preschool Dinner and Dialogue
Wednesday, May 10 - 5:30pm

~ Aerie Shows - "Sleepover Songbook"
Friday & Saturday, May 12 & 13 - 7:00pm Shows

~ Kent Prairie Choir on Fire Concert
Tuesday, May 16 - 6:30pm

~ APS - CTE - GAC Meeting
Wednesday, May 17 - 4:00pm

~ CAMA Spring Concert
Friday, May 19 - 7:00pm

~ North Cascade Concert Band
Saturday, May 20 - 7:30pm

~ Arlington Student Miniseries - My Story
Sunday, May 21 - Pre Show and Food - 5:00pm - Show Starts - 6:30pm

~ Stilly Valley LC Spring Event
Tuesday, May 23 - 6:00pm

~ Haller Middle School Choir Concert
Wednesday, May 24 - 7:00pm

~AHS Scholarship Night
Thursday, May 25 - 6:30pm

~ Arlington Arts Council's Summer Vibe Concert
Saturday, May 27 - 7:30pm

Click on the events tab for more
information & ticket links if available